The Indicator meetings and membership are be open to Amherst College students. Attendance of meetings is encouraged; however, participation is dependent upon communication and submission of work. Members of the Indicator will have the choice to be either a writer, editor, artist or combination of these roles.

Editors must edit 1-3 pieces, working one-on-one with the author(s) on spelling, grammar, organization, as well as their ideas and more involved feedback if writers deem it necessary. Editors will also be responsible for formatting those piece(s) during layout using InDesign, which is taught in a workshop with the Vice Editors-in-Chief. 

Senior Associate Editors:

Kiera Alventosa ’21
Sara Attia ’24
Ari Dengler ’24
Jackeline Fernandez ’24
Yasmin Hamiilton ’24
Naviya Kapadia ’24
Ross Kilpatrick ’23
Susan Lee ’24
Karen Ling Liu ’23
Paige Reddington ’21
Kalidas Shanti ’22
Sam Spratford ’24
Spencer Williams ’24
Hantong Wu ’23